top of page

The ATEAMS Board of Directors is made up of committed and talented leaders in the community that are dedicated to improving the educational and career opportunities available to youth in the San Antonio region.



  • Bill Rafferty: TMAC/SwRI, Chair

  • Katie Chain: HEB, Co-Chair

  • Mark Niederauer: EO2 Concepts, Past Chair

  • Don Walker: Treasurer

  • Dan Yoxall: San Antonio Manufacturers Association (SAMA)

  • Garry Cardwell

  • Brad Hunt: WHY Group

  • Aaron Smith: C2

  • Joel Rodriguez: ESC-20

  • Johnny R Vahalik: SAISD

  • Lorena Claeys, PhD: UTSA Academy for Teacher Excellence

  • Colin R. Nichols: Alamo Colleges

  • Monica Hernandez: SA Works

  • Mary Batch: Caterpillar, Inc.

  • Katie Ferrier: SA/Greater Chamber

  • Ronald Niland: Jana Corp

  • Mike McIver: PSI


Eliza Battles


Aaron Smith: C2 Global Professional Services

Andrew Nicholas: Weaver - Accountant

Billy Logwood: Lead Teacher

Carlos Garcia: Workforce Solutions Alamo Project Management

Martha Zuflacht: Support

Victoria Rodriguez: Workforce Solutions Alamo Project Management


bottom of page